I am, therefore I drool… over these ankle boots


As soon as my beloved friend, Mr. Karlsvalt, showed me these ankle boots I started to make a list of all the people I would like to kick with them. I think I even chose a version of the boots for each group of people… yep.

So, besides being useful, they look great. And they cost only L$100. One of them is free at Amour Fashion‘s store (just click on the Gift Board to receive them).

But wait, you thought the price and the free ones were a cool thing? If you join the group (L$50 fee), you can get a fatpack of the cracked version. (Amour Fashion & Rispetto Designs Group)

Amour Signature – Ciara MESH Boot – Cracked Boots FAT PACK – Group Gift:
Ciara Cracked Black_001

Ciara Cracked Blue_001

Ciara Cracked Cafe_001 Ciara Cracked Grape_001 Ciara Cracked Green_001Ciara Cracked Berry_001 Ciara Cracked Wine_001

Amour Signature – Ciara Crocodile MESH Boot – Black/Silver:

Ciara Crocodile Black-Silver_001

Amour Signature – Ciara Crocodile MESH Boot – Goldie:

Ciara Crocodile Goldie_001_001

Amour Signature – Ciara Crocodile MESH Boot – Grape:

Ciara Crocodile Grape_001_001

Amour Signature – Ciara Crocodile MESH Boot – Graze:

Ciara Crocodile Graze_001

Amour Signature – Ciara Crocodile MESH Boot – Pink:

Ciara Crocodile Pink_001

 Amour Signature РCiara Crocodile MESH Boot РSky:Ciara Crocodile Sky_001

Amour Signature – Ciara Crocodile MESH Boot – Sunset:

Ciara Crocodile Sunset_001

 

Amour Signature – Ciara Girafee MESH Boots:

Ciara Giraffe_001

 

Amour Signature – Ciara Leopard MESH Boots:

Ciara Leopard_001

 

Amour Signature – Ciara Tiger MESH Boots:

Ciara Tiger_001

 

Amour Signature – Ciara Zebra MESH Boots:
Ciara Zebra_001

 

Amour Signature – Ciara Crocodile MESH Boot – Green/Gold (FREE at the store):

Ciara Crocodile Green-Gold_Free on Gift Board

 

2 thoughts on “I am, therefore I drool… over these ankle boots

  1. Hey! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the superb work!

Leave a Reply

