Vero Modero Outlet – 75L$ – Part 1


I stopped by at Vero Modero‘s Outlet today and bought some cool things for only 75L$ each.

The first outfit I want to show you is a beautiful black gown. Although the folder name in my inventory says it’s a Golden one… o.O I’m either color blind or someone made a mistake there lol.

[VM] VERO MODERO / 8th Day of Christmas Gold Gown
004 005

Hair: MAGDALEN hair – Overcooked by [LeLutka]
Skin: Ebba [Peach] 03 by LAQ
Eyelashes: Eyelashes -19- Diva by *REDGRAVE*
Jewelry: Nicole Set by *N@N@*

Location: Chouchou
WL Sky: Bryn Oh’s BOX MetaLE

One thought on “Vero Modero Outlet – 75L$ – Part 1

  1. hey there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise some technical points using this web site, since I
    experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get
    it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?

    Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times
    will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your
    high quality score if advertising and marketing with
    Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail
    and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content.
    Make sure you update this again very soon.

Leave a Reply

